**Please note that due to Covid-19 restrictions these term dates may be subject to change

 

HE Academic Term Dates 2020-2021

Induction (New Students)

Monday 14 September 2020 – Friday 25 September 2020

Autumn Term

Monday 28 September 2020 – Friday 11 December 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 11 June 2021

 

FE Academic Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Induction (New Students)

Monday 7 September 2020 – Friday 11 Sept 2020

Autumn Term

Monday 14 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020 (Yr2)

(Half Term – Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020)

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

(Christmas Holiday – Monday 21 December – Friday 1 Jan 2021)

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

FE Remote Learning Activities (8-12 February 2021)

Spring Half Term Break (15-19 February 2021)

Monday 22 February 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

(Easter Holiday – Monday 29 March 2021 – Fri 9 April 2021)

 Summer Term

 Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 18 June 2021