**Please note that due to Covid-19 restrictions these term dates may be subject to change

 

HE Academic Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Welcome Week  (New Students)

Monday 20 September 2021 Friday 24 September 2021

 

Autumn Term

Monday 27 September 2021 Friday 10 December 2021

 

Christmas Holidays Monday 13 December 2021 Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 8 April 2022

 

Easter Holidays Monday 11 April 2022 Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 10 June 2022

 

 

FE Academic Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Induction (New Students)

Tuesday 31 August 2021 Friday 3 September 2021

 

Autumn Term 1

(Year 1) Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021
(Year 2) Monday 13 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

 

(Half Term – Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021)

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021

 

(Christmas Holiday – Monday 20 December 2021 Monday 3 January 2022)

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 5 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022

 

(Including FE Remote Learning Week: Monday 14 February 2022 Friday 18 February 2022)

 

Spring Half Term Break (Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022 )

 

Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022

 

(Easter Holiday – Monday 11 April 2022 Friday 22 April 2022)

 

 Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 17 June 2022

 

 

MA Academic Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

Enrolment/Induction Friday 27 August 2021

Tuesday 31 August 2021 – Friday 10 December 2021

 

Christmas Holidays Monday 13 December 2021 Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring Term

(Weeks 16-30) Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 30 April 2022

 

Easter Holidays Monday 11 April 2022 Friday 22 April 2022

 

 Summer Term

(Weeks 31-45) Tuesday 3 May 2022 Friday 12 August 2022