FE Academic Term Dates 2020-2021 Induction (New Students)

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Friday 4 September 2020

 

Autumn Term Starts

Monday 7 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020 (Year 1)

Monday 14 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020 (Year 2)

 

Half Term Break (26 October-30 October 2020)

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

 

Assessment Week (18-22 January 2021)

 

Spring Term Break (15-19 February 2021)

Monday 22 February 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 18 June 2021